Our Patient Reviews

Review our patient reviews below or fill out the form to submit a new review for Kern Endocrine Center.

"Thank you, to the office manager, Summer!
She was so helpful in listening to my concerns and getting things back on  track."

Karla

March 12, 2022

"I absolutely LOVE this office!!! Dr. Duggal is always so personal, sits down next to you, and explains everything in detail. She was able to diagnose me, get me to surgery, and my medical condition improved. She is very thorough and listens/addresses any concerns. Really makes me feel comfortable. Her office manager Summer is also very friendly, dependable, and took the time to help me on various occasions with testing/lab referrals. This office is so attentive and I’m very fortunate to be a patient there. Kern Endocrine Center Rocks!!!!!"

Angela

March 2, 2022

"I LOVE LOVE LOVE this doctor’s office! The staff is amazing always attentive and professional. I see Jennifer Johnson FNP she has helped me so much through my thyroid journey and takes the time to listen to all my concerns and questions. Delena, Jennifer’s Medical Assistant is so knowledgeable. Always makes me comfortable when taking me back to Jennifer and always returns my calls to answer any concerns or questions I have about referrals or prescription refills! I have said this before and I will say it again Medical Assistants come a dime a dozen but a good Medical Assistant is so hard to find!! I highly recommend Kern Endocrine Center."

Tina

February 23, 2022

"Dr. Duggal takes the time to listen and to help. She has used her knowledge and experience to help me manage my thyroid condition when other Dr.s couldn’t/wouldn’t. She takes the time to listen and asks questions about how I feel instead of just relying on my blood work results to diagnose. I am glad to have found her and highly recommend her."

Kris

March 8, 2021

“Dr. Jasleen Duggal is an amazing and attentive Dr. She takes her time to educate and inform her patients on medications and disease process. We are pleased with the friendly staff as well as the cleanliness of the office. They go above and beyond to ensure patients feel welcomed. I recommend Dr Duggal and her office.” 

Roxanne Buenrostro

April 6, 2021

“I am amazed at Dr. Duggal’s care and clinical outcomes. Her use of state-of-the-art medicine in novel treatment in Kern County, one of few, has attributed to her ability to perform at the highest of calibers. I have Dr. Duggal to praise for diagnosing my type 2 diabetes and lowering my A1C by 3%.” 

Cherie Child

March 30, 2021

“I Love Dr. Jasleen Duggal!! Awesome doctor! Has helped me so much with everything I have been through! Diabetes, Thyroid and Metabolism problems, You’ll be so thankful you chose her for your doctor. She is efficient, on point, respectful, with a great personality and her offices and staff are friendly and helpful.”

Barbara

March 29, 2021

"I was a Type 2 Diabetic who had been told by other doctors that I would eventually “graduate” and become an insulin injecting Type 1 Diabetic. And then Dr. Jasleen Duggal became my Endocrine Physician. Wow! What a difference! Dr. Duggal is competent, knowledgeable, energetic, and funny. Dr. Duggal loves life and she loves people. Specifically, she loves providing care that allows people to control or eliminate diabetes. Dr. Duggal is passionate about giving diabetics the tools not just to live a longer life, but to have a great quality of life. Under Dr. Duggal’s care, I lost almost 40 pounds by following her dietary suggestions and by using the dietary App that she told me about. My A1C says that I am no longer diabetic! Because of Dr. Duggal’s encouragement and direction, I can truly say that my entire lifestyle has changed. Healthy eating, regular exercise, and Dr. Jasleen Duggal changed my mindset and my life. I can’t thank her enough.

God bless you Dr. Duggal."

Mitchell

February 19, 2022

“I have been seeing Dr. Duggal for several years. She is very kind and made sure that when it was time for me to have surgery she recommended a top surgeon. I would recommend Dr. Duggal to my friends and family.”

Konni

December 21, 2021

"I have been a patient of Dr Duggal since she arrived in Bakersfield and I am pleased to say she is a wonderful doctor who shows great concern for my health and wellbeing. She treats me like Family and I trust her to take every effort necessary to keep me healthy.”

Angela Collins-Parker

April 19, 2021

“Giving Jasleen and her team a 5-star review is a great honor.  As a mental health provider I have always sought out physicians who work as a treatment team, Dr. Duggal is a true care collaborator.  There are many symptoms of mental health problems that could actually be related to a person's endocrinology.  I always refer patients to Dr. Duggal to have their thyroid and hormone levels checked out.  She is a “systems analyst” of people’s bodies and provides a comprehensive review of the “whole” person.  Not only am I a provider who refers patients to her I am also her patient.  Having had testicular cancer with a bilateral orchiectomy,  I am on total replacement testosterone therapy.  Dr. Duggal’s knowledge of men’s health issues is extensive and she always takes a great deal of time educating me.  Finding a good health care provider who takes time to get to know their patient is rare…Jasleen is that care provider!  Bakersfield health care is better with her here.  Bottom line she collaborates, educates, and most of all she CARES!”

Steven C.

April 8, 2021

“Dr. Duggal has been treating me for my thyroid cancer for more than a year. Being a provider myself, I had great anxiety about my diagnosis. Dr. Duggal has everything to do with my positive attitude and present state of wellbeing.” 

Anju Abhilash RN NP-BC

March 28, 2021

“Love her she is very understanding and relatable.” 

Anonymous

April  3, 2019

"I had to wait a long time in the waiting room, but she went over everything very well and I was able to get all the answers I needed. I am very pleased with my visit.“

Brie C.

November 20, 2018

“Everyone around the office is friendly. I love it here! I had a different specialist before Dr. Duggal and I switched to her and I am so happy with my decision.“

Jasvir D.

November 13, 2018

“Staff is very nice and she is very frindly. I would definitely reccomend this office to others in need.”  

Donna M.

November 8, 2018